Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Thu 20 May
kl 21:00 - 22:44
Skarp - Skarp 2
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Thu 27 May
kl 21:00 - 22:44
Tromsø - Skarp
Alfheim stadion
Fri 4 Jun
kl 19:15 - 20:59
Skarp - Tromsdalen
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Fri 11 Jun
kl 19:15 - 20:59
Tromsø 2 - Skarp
Alfheim stadion
Sat 19 Jun
kl 13:00 - 14:44
Skarp - Bardufoss
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Mon 21 Jun
kl 21:00 - 22:44
Hamna - Skarp
Skarphallen
Sat 26 Jun
kl 13:00 - 14:44
Skarp - Nordreisa/Skjervøy
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Fri 13 Aug
kl 19:15 - 20:59
Skarp - Senja
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Fri 27 Aug
kl 19:15 - 20:59
Skarp 2 - Skarp
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Thu 2 Sep
kl 21:00 - 22:44
Skarp - Tromsø
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Fri 10 Sep
kl 21:00 - 22:44
Tromsdalen - Skarp
TUIL Arena
Fri 17 Sep
kl 21:00 - 22:44
Skarp - Tromsø 2
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Fri 24 Sep
kl 19:15 - 20:59
Bardufoss - Skarp
Bardufoss storhall
Thu 30 Sep
kl 21:00 - 22:44
Skarp - Hamna
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Sat 9 Oct
kl 13:00 - 14:44
Nordreisa/Skjervøy - Skarp
Ymber Arena kunstgress
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sun 25 Apr
kl 21:30 - 23:14
Skarp - Tromsø
Skarphallen
  Les mer  
Sun 18 Apr
kl 16:30 - 18:14
Tromsø - Skarp
Skarphallen
  Les mer  
Sat 13 Mar
kl 14:00 - 15:44
Kvaløya - Skarp
Skarphallen
  Les mer  
Sun 28 Feb
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Skarp - Hamna
Skarphallen
  Les mer  
Sun 14 Feb
kl 17:30 - 19:14
Senja - Skarp
Senja Storhall
  Les mer  
Sat 6 Feb
kl 13:45 - 15:29
Bardufoss - Skarp
Bardufoss storhall
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline