Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Sat 1 May
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Tromsdalen 2
  Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Sat 8 May
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Stakkevollan - Skarp
  Stakkevollan kunstgress
Sat 15 May
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Bardufoss
  Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Sat 22 May
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Ishavsbyen - Skarp
  TUIL Arena
Sat 29 May
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Finnsnes 2
  Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Sat 5 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Krokelvdalen - Skarp
  Kroken Kunstgress
Sat 12 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Lyngen/Karnes
  Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Wed 16 Jun
kl 19:15 - 20:59
Skarp - Kvaløya
  Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Sat 19 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Storelva - Skarp
  Storelva kunstgress
Sat 26 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Valhall
  Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Sat 3 Jul
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Salangen - Skarp
  Idrettsheia Kunstgress
Sat 31 Jul
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Tromsdalen 2 - Skarp
  TUIL Arena
Sat 7 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Stakkevollan
  Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Sat 14 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Bardufoss - Skarp
  Bardufoss storhall
Sat 21 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Ishavsbyen
  Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Sat 28 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Finnsnes 2 - Skarp
  Finnsnes kunstgress
Sat 4 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Krokelvdalen
  Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Sat 11 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Lyngen/Karnes - Skarp
  Geitnes kunstgress
Sat 18 Sep
kl 17:00 - 18:44
Kvaløya - Skarp
  Storelva kunstgress
Sat 25 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Storelva
  Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Sat 2 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Valhall - Skarp
  TUIL Arena
Sat 9 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Salangen
  Skarpmarka Kunstgress
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sat 10 Oct 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:44
Skarp - Krokelvdalen
$item.username   Skarpmarka Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 3 Oct 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:44
Valhall - Skarp
$item.username   TUIL Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 26 Sep 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:44
Skarp - Storelva
$item.username   Skarpmarka Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Sep 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:44
Bardufoss - Skarp
$item.username   Bardufoss storhall
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Sep 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:44
Tromsdalen 2 - Skarp
$item.username   TUIL Arena
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Sep 2020
kl 19:15 - 20:59
Krokelvdalen - Skarp
$item.username   Kroken Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline