Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Sat 16 Oct
kl 12:00 - 13:44
Tromsdalen 2 - Skarp
TUIL Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 9 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Salangen
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 2 Oct
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Valhall - Skarp
TUIL Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 25 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Storelva
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 18 Sep
kl 13:00 - 14:44
Kvaløya - Skarp
Storelva kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 11 Sep
kl 13:00 - 14:44
Lyngen/Karnes - Skarp
Polleidet gress
  Les mer  
Mon 6 Sep
kl 20:15 - 21:59
Skarp - Krokelvdalen
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Mon 30 Aug
kl 19:15 - 20:59
Finnsnes 2 - Skarp
Finnsnes kunstgress
  Les mer  
Fri 20 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:44
Skarp - Ishavsbyen
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 14 Aug
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Bardufoss - Skarp
Bardufoss storhall
  Les mer  
Wed 11 Aug
kl 19:15 - 20:59
Skarp - Stakkevollan
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 3 Jul
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Salangen - Skarp
Idrettsheia Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 26 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Valhall
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 19 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Storelva - Skarp
Storelva kunstgress
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Jun
kl 19:15 - 20:59
Skarp - Kvaløya
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Lyngen/Karnes
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 5 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Krokelvdalen - Skarp
Kroken Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 29 May
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Finnsnes 2
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 22 May
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Ishavsbyen - Skarp
TUIL Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 15 May
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Bardufoss
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 8 May
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Stakkevollan - Skarp
Stakkevollan kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 1 May
kl 15:00 - 16:44
Skarp - Tromsdalen 2
Skarpmarka Kunstgress
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline